ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR CHINESE PROGRAMMES (ACCESS) (1 August 2024 – 31 July 2026)

<u>Chairperson</u> Associate Professor Foo Tee Tuan Director Centre for Chinese Studies Singapore University of Social Sciences

Vice-Chairperson Ms Samantha Loh

Ms Samantha Loh Senior Lecturer School of Business Republic Polytechnic

Г

Vice-Chairperson

Mr Lee Ee Wurn Programmes Director Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre

Members

Mr Ray Ng	Ms Wong Pei Wen
Editor, Audio Content	Senior Lecturer
Lianhe Zaobao, Chinese Media Group	Director, Master of Media and Communication
SPH Media Ltd	Nanyang Technological University (WKWSCI)
Ms Adelina Koh Hui Hong	Mr Danny Yeo
Associate Director	Business Owner & Media Personality
Finexis Advisory	Pure Talents
Ms Jovis Ang Senior Assistant Director (Service Policy, Standards & Partnerships) Ministry of Law	Mr Su Zhangkai Principal Investigator, Research Unit Singapore Chinese Culture Centre
Mr Chung Kwang Tong	Ms Annabelle Teo Li Fong
President	Manager
Quan Zhen Cultural Society (Singapore)	National Volunteer & Philanthropy Centre
Ms Iris Lin Liping	Ms Josephine Gan
Director	Secretary-General
Fei Yue Community Services	Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan
Mr Yeo Eng Koon	Ms Lim Li Khee
Director	Manufacturing Engineer
Tong Fong Co (1974) Pte Ltd Ms Teh Shi Ling	Ms Tan Jia Yee Director, Creative and Social Media Tate Anzur
Head of Department (Special Assistance Plan)	Ms Crystal Chan
Dunman High School	Assistant Manager, Corporate Communications
Ms Lin You Yi (Iriana Halim) TV Host, Presentation Coach	and Investor Relations
Ms Rachelle Lee Film / Theatre Freelancer	