# **BROADCAST, PUBLICATIONS AND ARTS APPEAL COMMITTEE**

(2018 - 2021)

# **Chairperson**

#### Mr Choo Thiam Siew

Chief Executive Officer International Chinese Culture Exchange Federation

# **Vice-Chairperson**

## Dr Hadijah Bte Rahmat

Head / ALC Asian Languages & Cultures Academic Group, National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University

### **Members**

#### Ms Sabrina Goh

Associate Lecturer Ngee Ann Polytechnic

## **Dr Carol Balhetchet**

Clinical Psychologist Dr Carol & Associates

# Mr Bala Reddy

Senior District Judge State Courts

### **Dr Muhammad Haniff Bin Hassan**

**Fellow** 

S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University

# Mr Tan Yap Kin

Superintendent South 1 Schools Division Ministry of Education

# Mdm Tan Yok Ching, Ruby

Principal,

Jurong Secondary School

#### Mr Adrian Quek

Manager Ice Skating Rink, JCube

#### Mr Adrian Tan

Music Director Singapore Wind Symphony

## **Mdm Som Bte Mohamed Said**

Founder/Artistic Director & Choreographer, Sri Warisan Som Said Performing Arts Ltd

### Ms Annette Chong

Homemaker

## Mr Liew Chin Choy

Director/Treasurer Board of Director Apsaras Arts Ltd

#### Mr Jim Lim Teck Hwee

Director & Principal Trainer REAL Academy

### Dr Tan Hun Tong

Professor

National Technological University

### Mr Albert Tan

Manager

National Centre of Excellence for Workplace Learning

#### Dr Adele Tan

Senior Curator National Gallery Singapore

## Ms Mona Lim

Music/Performing Arts Educator Hillside World Academy