

## TSAC MEMBERSHIP LIST (2021 – 2024)

## **Members**

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Association of Telecommunications Industry of Singapore (ATIS)	Mr Yip Yew Seng Honorary Secretary
2	Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore (CAAS)	Mr Adrian Chang Director Futures and Information Technology/Chief Information Officer
3	Energy Market Authority (EMA)	Mr Lim Wee Seng Director Energy Management System/Power System Operation Division
4	Enterprise Singapore (ESG)	Mr Kok Yixiong Deputy Director IT, Electrical & Infrastructure
5	Housing Development Board (HDB)	Mr Mark Tan Deputy Director Security Engineering & Operations Section
6	Infocomm Media Development Authority (IMDA)	Mr Andy Phang Assistant Director Infocomm Resource & Technology
7	Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R)	Mr Marcus Tan Cheng Lin Head of Cybersecurity Department
8	Land Transport Authority (LTA)	Mr Peter Quek Group Director IT Cybersecurity & Digital Services
9	M1 Limited	Mr Denis Seek CTO



S/N	Organisation	Name	
10	Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA)	Mr Dennis Khoo Director Port Systems Division	
11	Mediacorp Pte Ltd	Mr Anil Nihalani Head Digital Products & Technology	
12	Nanyang Technological University (NTU)	Dr Teh Kah Chan Associate Professor School of EEE	
13	National University of Singapore (NUS)	Dr Biplab Sikdar Associate Professor Department of ECE	
14	Singapore Telecommunications Ltd (Singtel)	Ms Louisa Lim Head Mobile Network Strategy and Access Engineering	
15	Singapore Institute of Technology (SIT)	Dr Forest Tan Associate Professor InfoComm Technology Cluster	
16	StarHub Ltd	Mr Lee Yeu Chin Vice President, Fixed & TV Networks	
17	Simba Telecom Pte. Ltd.	Mr Kenneth Loh RF Manager	



## **Associate Members**

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Ericsson Telecommunications Pte Ltd	Mr Albert Tioe Principal Solution Architect
2	Huawei International Pte Ltd	Mr Thomas Chan Solution Architect
3	Mavenir Systems	Mr Paul Jesemann Regional Chief Technology Officer
4	Mobileum Pte Ltd	Mr Dilip Venkitachalam Senior Vice-President, Operations
5	MyRepublic Limited	Mr Sia Chiew Shin Head Mobile Solutions
6	NCS	Mr Samuel Tan Senior Director, Head Engineering Enterprise / Telco+
7	Nokia Technology Pte Ltd	Mr Michael Galang Customer Chief Technology Officer, Southeast Asia; Customer Experience, Asia Pacific and Japan, Chief Technology Officer
8	Rohde & Schwarz Regional Headquarters Singapore Pte Ltd	Mr Mahesh Basavaraju Market Segment Manager Wireless Communications
9	ST Engineering Electronics	Mr Yao Shih Jih EVP/Head Smart Utilities and Infrastructure, Urban Solutions



## Focus Area Chairpersons

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R)	Dr Sun Sumei Acting Executive Director
2	Mediacorp Pte Ltd	Mr Anil Nihalani Head Digital Products & Technology
3	Whizpace Pte Ltd	Dr Oh Ser Wah Founder
4	Digital Applied Research and Technology (DART)	Mr Lin Yih Director