

TSAC MEMBERSHIP LIST (2018 – 2021)

Chairman - Mr Cheong Hai Thoo, IMDA

Members

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Association of Telecommunications Industry of Singapore (ATIS)	Mr Yip Yew Seng Honorary Secretary
2	Energy Market Authority (EMA)	Dr Kang Cheng Guan Senior Director Security & Emergency Planning
3	Enterprise Singapore (ESG)	Mr Allan Koh Senior Development Partner Electronics & IT
4	Infocomm Media Development Authority (IMDA)	Mr Andy Phang Executive Manager Infocomm Resource & Technology
5	Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R)	Dr Sun Sumei Department Head Communications & Networks
6	Land Transport Authority (LTA)	Mr Peter Quek Group Director IT Cybersecurity & Digital Services
7	M1 Limited	Mr Denis Seek CTO
8	Mediacorp Pte Ltd	Mr Anil Nihalani Head Digital Products & Technology
9	Nanyang Technological University (NTU)	Dr Teh Kah Chan Associate Professor School of EEE
10	National University of Singapore (NUS)	Dr Biplab Sikdar Associate Professor Department of ECE



S/N	Organisation	Name
11	Singapore Telecommunications Ltd (Singtel)	Mr Edmund Quek Han Yeow Director Radio Network Quality
12	Singapore Institute of Technology (SIT)	Dr Peter Loh Kok Keong Associate Professor and Deputy Programme Director Infocomm Technology Cluster
13	StarHub Ltd	Ms Sarah Tay VP Mobile & Fixed Voice Networks
14	TPG Telecom Pte Ltd	Mr Kenneth Loh Technical Manager



Associate Members

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Ericsson Telecommunications Pte Ltd	Mr Samid Tennakoon Chief Technology Officer
2	Huawei International Pte Ltd	Mr Daniel King Director Wireless Solution Sales
3	MyRepublic Limited	Mr Sia Chiew Shin Head Mobile Solutions
4	NCS	Dr Tan Kar Han Head Product Research & Development
5	Nokia Technology Pte Ltd	Mr Sami Hoisko CTO Asia Pacific & Japan
6	SGTech	Mr Frederik Hoogenboom Director Systems Engineering, Global Service Provider, ASEAN
7	ST Engineering Electronics	Mr Yao Shih Jih EVP/GM InfoComm



Focus Area Chairpersons

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Nokia Technology Pte Ltd	Mr Sami Hoisko CTO Asia Pacific & Japan
2	Singapore Telecommunications Ltd (Singtel)	Mr Li Hailong Associate Director Fixed Network Infrastructure Design
3	Nanyang Technological University (NTU)	Dr Ngin Hoon Tong Programme Director Experimental Power Grid Centre
4	Whizpace	Dr Oh Ser Wah Founder
5	Digital Applied Research and Technology (DART)	Mr Lin Yih Director