

## TSAC MEMBERSHIP LIST (2018 – 2021)

Chairman - Mr Raymond Lee, IMDA

## <u>Members</u>

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Association of Telecommunications Industry of Singapore (ATIS)	Mr Yip Yew Seng Honorary Secretary
2	Energy Market Authority (EMA)	Dr Kang Cheng Guan Senior Director Security & Emergency Planning
3	Enterprise Singapore (ESG)	Mr Jason Tan Deputy Director Standards Electronics & IT
4	Government Technology Agency (GovTech)	Mr Foong Sew Bun Deputy CE Services, Governance and Cybersecurity
5	Infocomm Media Development Authority (IMDA)	Mr Hong Tse Min Senior Assistant Director Infocomm Resource & Technology
6	Institute for Infocomm Research (I <sup>2</sup> R)	Dr Sun Sumei Cluster Head Modulation & Coding Department
7	Land Transport Authority (LTA)	Mr Peter Quek Group Director IT, Cybersecurity & Digital Services



-		
8	M1 Limited	Mr Denis Seek CTO
9	Mediacorp Pte Ltd	Mr Anil Nihalani Head Digital Products & Technology
10	Nanyang Technological University (NTU)	Dr Teh Kah Chan Associate Professor School of EEE
11	National University of Singapore (NUS)	Dr Biplab Sikdar Associate Professor Department of ECE
12	Singapore Telecommunications Ltd (Singtel)	Mr Edmund Quek Han Yeow Director Radio Network Quality
13	Singapore Institute of Technology (SIT)	Dr Peter Loh Kok Keong Associate Professor and Deputy Programme Director Infocomm Technology Cluster
14	StarHub Ltd	Ms Sarah Tay AVP Mobile
15	TPG Telecom Pte Ltd	Mr Kian Kwan Chang Core Director



## Associate Members

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Ericsson Telecommunications Pte Ltd	Mr Samid Tennakoon Chief Technology Officer
2	Huawei International Pte Ltd	Mr Yap Wei Yee Head Solution Sales
3	MyRepublic Limited	Mr Sia Chiew Shin Head Mobile Solutions
4	NCS	Dr Tan Kar Han Head Product Research & Development
5	Nokia Technology Pte Ltd	Mr Sami Hoisko CTO Asia Pacific & Japan
6	SGTech	Mr Frederik Hoogenboom Director Systems Engineering, Global Service Provider, ASEAN
7	ST Engineering Electronics	Mr Yao Shih Jih EVP/GM InfoComm



## Focus Area Chairpersons

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Nokia Technology Pte Ltd	Mr Sami Hoisko CTO Asia Pacific & Japan
2	Singapore Telecommunications Ltd (Singtel)	Mr Li Hailong Associate Director Fixed Network Infrastructure Design
3	Energy Market Authority (EMA)	Mr Ngin Hoon Tong Deputy Director Industry Development
4	Whizpace	Dr Oh Ser Wah Founder
5	Digital Applied Research and Technology (DART)	Mr Lin Yih Director