## TSAC MEMBERSHIP LIST (2015 – 2018)

## Chairman - Mr Raymond Lee, IMDA Vice Chairman - Mr Lim Yuk Min, IMDA

S/N	Organisation	Name
1	Association of Telecommunications Industry of Singapore (ATIS)	Mr Darwin Ho Kang Ming Member
2		Mr Yip Yew Seng Honorary Secretary
3	Info-communications Media Development Authority	Mr Hong Tse Min Assistant Director Resource Management and Standards
4		Ms Woo Yim Leng Senior Manager Resource Management and Standards
5	Institute for Infocomm Research	Dr Oh Ser Wah Department Head White Space Communications Department
6	M1 Limited	Mr Denis Seek CTO
7		Mr Tan Tiong Heng Deputy Director Engineering
8	Mediacorp Pte Ltd	Mr Goh Kim Soon Senior Vice President Broadcast Engineering and Transmission
9	Media Development Authority	Mr Lim Chin Siang Director Technology
10		Ms Tan Sze Siang Director Digital Broadcasting Deployment Office
11	Nanyang Technological University	Assoc Prof Guan Yong Liang School of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

S/N	Organisation	Name
12	Nanyang Polytechnic	Ms Lim Siew Eng Director Centre of Innovation for Electronics
13	National University of Singapore	Assoc Prof Tham Chen Khong Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
14		Dr Yu Changyuan Adjunct Staff Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
15	CityNet Infrastructure Management Pte Ltd (as Trustee Manager for NetLink Trust)	Mr Widjaja Suki Director Products, Business Development & Process
16	Nucleus Connect Pte Ltd	Mr Ronald Lim Head Regulatory and Risk Management
17	Republic Polytechnic	Mr Neo Yong Chiang Chief Information Officer Office of Information Services
18	SAP Asia Pte Itd.	Mr Manik Narayan Saha CIO – SAP Asia Pacific & Japan
19	Singapore Institute of Technology	Assoc Prof Steven Wong Kai Juan Programme Director
20		Assoc Prof Ian Thng Li-Jin
21	Singapore University of Technology and Design	Dr Wong Woon Kwong Director Research and Industry Collaborations
22	Singapore Telecommunications Ltd	Mr Kuan Wai Mun Associate Director Radio Network Quality
23		Mr Lew Yoon Heng Senior Engineering Manager
24	SPRING Singapore	Mr Adrian Goh Deputy Director Standards
25	Starhub Ltd	Mr Lim Eng Huat Vice President