STAMP ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SAC) 1 JULY 2020 TO 30 JUNE 2022

<u>Chairman</u>

Mr Hong Tuck Kun Managing Director and Head (Credit Head, Singapore) Risk Management Group, Singapore DBS Bank Ltd

<u>Vice-Chairman</u>

Mr Lim Chong Jin Director School of Design Temasek Polytechnic

Members

Dr Chua Eu Tiong Senior Consultant Division of Radiation Oncology National Cancer Centre Singapore

Mr Lim Meng Wei Principal Pei Chun Public School **Ms Julia Chee** Deputy Director Collections, National Library National Library Board

Ms Neo Su Yin Chief Executive Officer (Singapore) Singapore Post Limited

Mr Ong Tong San Senior Director Market Access and Competition Development Infocomm Media Development Authority

Mr Richard Tan Eng Chuan

President Association of Singapore Philatelists

Mr Tay Tong Director Sector Development (Visual Arts) National Arts Council

Dr Uma Rajan

Independent Consultant HealthCare & Indian Arts, Culture & Heritage Mdm Siti Habibah Siraj

Principal Architect SZ Architects

Mr Pitt Kuan Wah

Archivist

Ms Tresnawati Prihadi

General Manager Singapore Philatelic Museum

Dr Venka Purushothaman

Vice-President (Academic) & Provost LASALLE College of the Arts