STAMP ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SAC) 1 JULY 2018 to 30 JUNE 2020

<u>Chairman</u>

Mr Hong Tuck Kun

Managing Director and Head (Credit Head, Singapore) Risk Management Group, Singapore DBS Bank Ltd

Members

Ms Chua Ai Liang

Senior Director Engagement & Participation National Arts Council

Mr Gau Poh Teck

Principal Sengkang Green Primary School Ministry of Education

Ms Lim Li Kok Managing Director Asiapac Books Pte Ltd

Mr Pitt Kuan Wah Head Library ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Insitute Library

Ms Tresnawati Prihadi Director & General Manager Singapore Philatelic Museum

Dr Venka Purushothaman Vice President (Academic) & Provost LASALLE College of the Arts **Dr Chua Eu Tiong** Senior Consultant Division of Radiation Oncology National Cancer Centre Singapore

Mr Lim Chong Jin Director School of Design Temasek Polytechnic

Mr Ong Tong San Senior Director Market Access & Competition Development Infocomm Media Development Authority

Mdm Siti Habibah Siraj Principal Architect SZ Architects

Dr Uma Rajan Independent Consultant HealthCare & Indian Arts, Culture & Heritage

Mr Woo Keng Leong Chief Executive Officer Postal Services Singapore Post Limited