POLITICAL FILMS CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE (PFCC) <u>1 JANUARY 2024 TO 31 DECEMBER 2025</u>

CHAIRMAN

Mr Alan Chan Chairman Land Transport Authority

MEMBERS

Mr M Rajaram Partner & Chairman K&L Gates Straits Law LLC

Mr Daniel Yun Director Blue3 Asia Pte Ltd

Dr Suzaina Kadir Vice Dean (Academic Affairs) & Associate Professor NUS, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy

Mr Chua Chim Kang Media Professional

Dr Norshahril Saat Senior Fellow ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute

Ms Han Yong May Executive Editor Lianhe Zaobao SPH Media Mr Jeffrey Chan Wah Teck, S.C. Adjunct Professor Faculty of Law National University of Singapore

Dr Norman Vasu Senior Lecturer NUS College, National University of Singapore

Mr Kelvin Tong Filmmaker Boku Films

Mr Daren Shiau Partner, Co-Head (Corporate Department) Allen & Gledhill LLP

Dr Carol Soon Principal Research Fellow and Head of Society & Culture Department Institute of Policy Studies